BOOK ONLINE

Helpful Links

Hervey Bay Accommodation

AlexanderLakeside B & B www.herveybaybedandbreakfast.com.au

Akama Resort www.akamaresort.com.au

Emeraldene Inn www.emeraldene.com.au

 

Fraser Island Accommodation

Fraser Island Beach Houses www.fraserislandbeachhouses.com.au

Eurong Beach Resort www.eurong.com.au

Kingfisher Bay Resort www.kingfisherbay.com

 

Whale Watching Tours

Whalesong Tours www.whalesong.com.au

Blue Dolphin Marine Tours www.bluedolphintours.com.au

Tasman Venture  www.tasmanventure.co.au

 

 

Campervan Hire

Wicked Campers www.wickedcampers.com.au

Hippie Campers www.hippiecamper.com

 

Holiday Planning

Queensland Holidays www.queenslandholidays.com.au

Tourism Fraser Coast www.frasercoastholidays.info

Whereis.com www.whereis.com

Virgin Blue www.virginblue.com.au

Qantas www.qantas.com.au

Tilt Train www.queenslandrail.com.au

 

Government Agencies

Department of Nation Parks, Recreation, Sport and Racing www.nprsr.qld.gov.au

Bureau of Meteorology www.bom.gov.au

 

Guided Tours

Fraser Experience Tours www.fraserexperiencetours.com.au

 

Facebook

www.facebook.com/Safari4wdHire

 


BOOK NOW